Ledenlijst

Naam Lid Functie Adres Woonplaats Tel Email
Bal Wim Meewerkend lid Rijkerijweg 2 8750 Wingene 0478396705 wim.bal@telenet.be
Bauwens Danny Lid Noordakkerstraat 15 8750 Wingene 0498 88 42 40 danybauwens@telenet.be
Beleyn Inge Lid-lkr Sijslostraat 110 8020 Ruddervoorde 0478 30 36 07 inge.beleyn@3span.be
Bonte Jeroen Meewerkend lid H. Sacramentsstraat 29 8750 Wingene 0499 94 92 92 jeroen.bonte@outlook.com
Braet Tom Lid Zandbergstraat 12 8750 Wingene 0476 25 28 76 tom.braet@kindercentrum.be
Bruyneel Simon Biermeester Ondankstraat 1a 8750 Wingene 0473 57 57 92 simonbruyneel@hotmail.com
Callens David Lid x x x x@x.be
De Backer Miguel Secretaris Lavoordestraat 18 8750 Wingene 0475 44 80 61 miguel@absolutegallery.com
Dejonghe Pascal en Olivia Lid Lavoordestraat 25 8750 Wingene 0486862015 / 0495171580 pascal.de.jonghe1@telenet.be
Denoo Joke Lid Lavoordestraat 28 8750 Wingene 0478 82 52 38 joke.denoo@telenet.be
De Ryck Els Lid Rozendalestraat 106 8750 Wingene 0475 28 73 63 Els.deryck@easydesk.be
Desmet Carl Lid Ter Vloet 31 8750 Wingene 0478 91 99 73 carl.desmet@gmail.com
Dinneweth Evy Lid Rozendalestraat 134 8750 Wingene 0474 25 95 34 evydinneweth@telenet.be
Eggermont Burt Lid Varendreef 91 8750 Wingene 0471 28 31 62 eggermont.burt1971@gmail.com
Feys Lynn Lid Wulfhoekstraat 11 8750 Wingene 0473 84 36 45 lynn.feys@telenet.be
Haeck Els Meewerkend lid Gevaerts-Noord 6 8750 Wingene 0486 39 25 63 els.haeck@gmail.com
Haeck Wim Ondervoorzitter Leenzerkstraat 1 8750 Wingene 0485 68 91 61 wim.haeck@inhaco.be
Huyghelier Robben Lid-lkr Deinsesteenweg 176 8700 Tielt 0478 61 47 71 robben.huyghelier@3span.be
Huys Silvie Mentorcoach Leenmolenstraat 86 8750 Wingene 0494 30 58 32 silvie.huys@3span.be
Koroknai Ann Lid-dir Beckhofstraat 58 8820 Torhout 04861821615 ann.koroknai@3span.be
Laridon Griet Lid-lkr Rozendalestraat 112 8750 Wingene 0473 76 46 83 griet.laridon@3span.be
Moerman Brigitte Meewerkend lid Vlasbloemstraat 13 8750 Wingene 0498 11 78 04 jgbm@telenet.be
Mulier Dominiek Meewerkend lid Lijsterlaan 48c 8750 Wingene 0476 75 21 91 barbara.vankeirsbilck@telenet.be
Salotti Lina Lid-lkr Zandbergstraat 12 8750 Wingene 0486 38 89 41 lina.salotti@3span.be
Schoonbaert Ruben Lid-lkr Wilgenhof 28 8750 Wingene 0499 61 12 32 ruben.schoonbaert@3span.be
Seys Leen Lid Munkelostraat 26 8750 Wingene 0478 50 76 97 leenseys@yahoo.com
Steenhuyse Dieter Lid Yzerbergstraat 4c 8750 Zwevezele 0472 52 72 99 info@steenhuysedieter.be
Thiriaux Conny Lid-lkr Piewittedreef 5 8750 Wingene 0472 48 70 20 conny.thiriaux@3span.be
Vande Kerckhove Dorine Lid-lkr Keukelstraat 13a 8750 Wingene 0477 07 32 72 dorine.vandekerckhove@3span.be
Vandenberghe Griet Meewerkend lid Guldensporenstraat 8 8750 Wingene 0477810850 koenengriet@hotmail.com
Vandeweghe Valerie Lid Tieltsevoetweg 10 8740 Egem 0473 95 23 84 fredval@telenet.be
Vaneenoo Marieke Lid-lkr Keukelstraat 25c 8750 Wingene 0477 53 75 57 marieke.vaneenoo@3span.be
Vaneenoo Nico Lid Rozendalestraat 152 8750 Wingene 051 65 66 57 nicovaneenoo@hotmail.com
Vanhove Heidi Lid-lkr Heremeersstraat 13 8750 Wingene 0473 71 38 80 heidi.vanhove@3span.be
Van Hollebeke Bieke Penningmeester Rozendalestraat 85 8750 Wingene 0497 70 56 34 Bieke@balouwingene.be
Vankersschaever Kaatje Lid Rozendalestraat 117 8750 Wingene 0474 89 80 10 kaatje.vankersschaever@hotmail.com
Van Loo Evi Lid-lkr Lichterveldestraat 49 8750 Zwevezele 0498 14 44 15 evi.vanloo@3span.be
Vanwalleghem Kris Lid Rozendalestraat 80 8750 Wingene 0475 63 78 04 krisvanwalleghem@skynet.be
Vergucht Rudy Lid Kolonel Bobbelaerestraat 1 8750 Wingene 0497 68 24 83 rudy.vergucht@telenet.be
Verhelle Stefaan Voorzitter Ondankstraat 1b 8750 Wingene 0477 22 91 83 stefaan@munckenei.be
Verkest Lieven Lid-dir Scharestraat 50 8020 Ruddervoorde 0475 78 94 04 lieven.verkest@3span.be
Verkinderen Stijn Lid-dir Rozendalestraat 9 8750 Wingene 0478 24 71 72 stijn.verkinderen@3span.be
Verplancke Bart Lid Lavoordestraat 38 8750 Wingene 0486641495 bartverplancke@hotmail.com
Verstraete Astrid Lid Lentakkerlaan 20 8750 Wingene 0468 11 16 69 Verstraete.astrid@telenet.be
Verstraete Julie Lid Hillesteenweg 63 8750 Wingene 0479 68 87 61 julie@traktor.be
Vincke Isabelle Lid Rozendalestraat 99 8750 Wingene 0496569717 isabellevincke@hotmail.com