Ledenlijst

Naam Lid Functie Adres Woonplaats Tel Email
Ameel Emmy Lid Kapellestraat 43 8750 Wingene 0499 13 28 51 emmy.ameel@gmail.com
Beleyn Inge Lid-lkr Sijslostraat 110 8020 Ruddervoorde 0478 30 36 07 inge.beleyn@3span.be
Braet Tom Lid Zandbergstraat 12 8750 Wingene 0476 25 28 76 tom.braet@kindercentrum.be
Bruyneel Simon Biermeester Ondankstraat 1a 8750 Wingene 0473 57 57 92 simonbruyneel@hotmail.com
Carroen Joke Lid De Gruyterdreef 16 8750 Wingene x jokecarroen@hotmail.com
De Ryck Els Lid Rozendalestraat 106 8750 Wingene 0475 28 73 63 Els.deryck@easydesk.be
Denoo Joke Lid Lavoordestraat 28 8750 Wingene 0478 82 52 38 joke.denoo@telenet.be
Deruyck Charlotte Lid-lkr Kapellestraat 13 A 8750 Wingene 0474 66 79 59 charlotte.deruyck@3span.be
Desmet Carl Lid Ter Vloet 31 8750 Wingene 0478 91 99 73 carl.desmet@gmail.com
d'Hoore Eveline Lid Waldreef 37 8750 Zwevezele 0494 70 06 05 evelinedhoore@hotmail.com
Dinneweth Evy Lid Rozendalestraat 134 8750 Wingene 0474 25 95 34 evydinneweth@telenet.be
Eggermont Burt Lid Varendreef 91 8750 Wingene 0471 28 31 62 eggermont.burt1971@gmail.com
Feys Lynn Lid Wulfhoekstraat 11 8750 Wingene 0473 84 36 45 lynn.feys@telenet.be
Haeck Els Lid x x x x@x.be
Haeck Wim Ondervoorzitter x x x x@x.be
Huyghelier Robben Lid-lkr Deinsesteenweg 176 8700 Tielt 0478 61 47 71 robben.huyghelier@3span.be
Huys Silvie Mentorcoach Leenmolenstraat 86 8750 Wingene 0494 30 58 32 silvie.huys@3span.be
Koroknai Ann Lid-dir Beckhofstraat 58 8820 Torhout 04861821615 ann.koroknai@3span.be
Laridon Griet Lid-lkr Rozendalestraat 112 8750 Wingene 0473 76 46 83 griet.laridon@3span.be
Moerman Brigitte Meewerkend lid Vlasbloemstraat 13 8750 Wingene 0498 11 78 04 jgbm@telenet.be
Mulier Dominiek Meewerkend lid Lijsterlaan 48c 8750 Wingene 0476 75 21 91 barbara.vankeirsbilck@telenet.be
Rogiers Els Lid H. Sacramentstraat 29 8750 Wingene 0473 45 58 96 elsrogiers@telenet.be
Salotti Lina Lid-lkr Zandbergstraat 12 8750 Wingene 0486 38 89 41 lina.salotti@3span.be
Schoonbaert Ruben Lid-lkr Wilgenhof 28 8750 Wingene 0499 61 12 32 ruben.schoonbaert@3span.be
Seys Leen Lid Munkelostraat 26 8750 Wingene 0478 50 76 97 leenseys@yahoo.com
Tas Femke Lid Hillesteenweg 5 8750 Wingene x femketas@hotmail.com
Thiriaux Conny Lid-lkr Piewittedreef 5 8750 Wingene 0472 48 70 20 conny.thiriaux@3span.be
Van Loo Evi Lid-lkr Lichterveldestraat 49 8750 Zwevezele 0498 14 44 15 evi.vanloo@3span.be
Vande Kerckhove Dorine Lid-lkr Keukelstraat 13a 8750 Wingene 0477 07 32 72 dorine.vandekerckhove@3span.be
Vandenbroucke Michèlle Lid-lkr Baron de Boesinghestraat 14 8750 Zwevezele 0494 84 26 51 michelle.vandenbroucke@3span.be
Vandeweghe Valerie Lid x x x x@x.be
Vanhove Heidi Lid-lkr Heremeersstraat 13 8750 Wingene 0473 71 38 80 heidi.vanhove@3span.be
Vankersschaever Kaatje Lid Rozendalestraat 117 8750 Wingene 0474 89 80 10 kaatje_vankersschaever@hotmail.com
Vanwalleghem Kris Lid Rozendalestraat 80 8750 Wingene 0475 63 78 04 vanwalleghem@gmail.com
Vergucht Rudy Lid Kolonel Bobbelaerestraat 1 8750 Wingene 0497 68 24 83 rudy.vergucht@telenet.be
Verkest Lieven Lid-dir Scharestraat 50 8020 Ruddervoorde 0475 78 94 04 lieven.verkest@3span.be
Verkinderen Stijn Lid-dir Rozendalestraat 9 8750 Wingene 0478 24 71 72 stijn.verkinderen@3span.be
Verplancke Bart Lid Lavoordestraat 38 8750 Wingene 0486641495 bartverplancke@hotmail.com
Verstraete Astrid Lid x x x x@x.be
Verstraete Julie Lid x x x x@x.be
Vincke Isabelle Lid x x x x@x.be